http://de.zq-vegetableseeds.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gemüsesamen > Chinakohl-Samen

Chinakohl-Samen

Produktkategorie von Chinakohl-Samen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chinakohl-Samen , Hitze-tolerante Chinakohl-Samen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Chinakohl-Samen des weißen Stammes R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Runde dunkelgrüne F1 hybride Kohlsamen

Marke: Zhongqingnong

Verpakung: ZQC11 Kohlsamen In Tasche, 10 Gramm pro Beutel

Modell: ZQC11

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningxia, China (Festland)

Verpackung und Lieferung Verpackung: In der Tasche, 10 Gramm pro Beutel Lieferung: Kleine menge durch ausdrückliche von DHL, EMS, ARAMEX, HKEMS Große Menge per Lufttransport oder durch Meer Produktbeschreibung Characteristic Seeds type F1 hybrid...
F1 hybride pakchoi Samen Chinakohlsamen

Marke: Zhongqingnong

Verpakung: Chinakohlsamenverpackung: In der Tasche, 50Grams / bag, 100Taschen / ctnIn Masse

Modell: ZYC 01

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningxia, China (Festland)

ZYC 01 resistent f1 hybride pakchoi samen chinakohl samen Qualität: Diese Sorte gehört zur Generation der hybriden Pakchoi Samen, die am besten hitzebeständig, resistent gegen Krankheiten und hoch sind Ertrag Vielfalt, gute Ausgangsfähigkeit im...
China Chinakohl-Samen Lieferanten

Wir sind Hersteller von Chinakohl Samen, wir produzieren die Kohlsamen gehört zu sauber, Hitzebeständigkeit ist stark, gehört zu den frühen Reife Sorten, Krankheitsresistenz, Widerstand ist stark, geeignete Einrichtungen und Freilandanbau, bieten wir qualitativ hochwertigen Service, zu versorgen Sie mit hoher Qualität von Chinakohlsamen.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wangyangang Mr. wangyangang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zq-vegetableseeds.com
Home > Products > Vegetable Seeds > Chinese Cabbage Seeds

Chinese Cabbage Seeds

Product categories of Chinese Cabbage Seeds, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chinese Cabbage Seeds, Heat Tolerant Chinese Cabbage Seeds suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Stem Chinese Cabbage Seeds R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Round dark green F1 hybrid cabbage seeds

Brand: zhongqingnong

Packaging: ZQC11 cabbage seedsIn bag,10 grams per bag

Model No.: ZQC11

Place of Origin: Ningxia, China (Mainland)

Packing Delivery Packing In bag 10 grams per bag Delivery Small quantity by express of DHL EMS ARAMEX HKEMS Big quantity by AIR TRANSPORTATION or by SEA Product Description Characteristic Seeds type F1 hybrid cabbage
Expert Manufacturer of Chinese Cabbage Seeds
F1 hybrid pakchoi seeds chinese cabbage seeds

Brand: zhongqingnong

Packaging: Chinese cabbage seeds packing:In bag, 50Grams/bag, 100Bags/ctnIn bulk

Model No.: ZYC 01

Place of Origin: Ningxia, China (Mainland)

ZYC 01 resistant f1 hybrid pakchoi seeds chinese cabbage seeds quality This variety belong to generation hybrid pakchoi seeds the best heat resistant disease resistant and high yield variety good output ability in spring and with stronger heat...
China Manufacturer of Heat Tolerant Chinese Cabbage Seeds
China Chinese Cabbage Seeds Suppliers

We are manufacturers of Chinese Cabbage Seeds, we manufacture the cabbage seed belongs to clean, heat resistance is strong, belongs to the early maturity varieties, disease resistance, resistance is strong, suitable facilities and open field cultivation, we provide high quality service, to provide you with high quality of Chinese cabbage seeds.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wangyangang Mr. wangyangang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier